× Close Become a Member



New Faces and Familiar Ones on the RMFU Board

Delegates to the RMFU convention re-elected Kent Peppler of Mead, Colo. as president and Ken Macy, of Pine Bluffs, Wyo., as board member for Wyoming.

District 1 board member Monty Neibur and District 4 board member Charles Klaseen retired this year. Steve Nein, of Ovid, Colo., and John Field, of Montrose, were elected to fill their places on the board.