× Close Become a Member

New Mexico Chapters

District VII

District VII of RMFU is comprised of our New Mexico Chapters. The board director for District VII is Sarah Wentzel-Fisher and the Membership Coordinator is Jen Ghigiarelli.

Don’t see your area represented?  Interested to start a chapter where you live and work?  Contact membership!

Northern Navajo Farmers and Ranchers Union

District VII

The Northern Navajo Nation Chapter serves the Northern Navajo Nation including those living along the San Juan River Basin.

Northern New Mexico Chapter

District VII

The Northern New Mexico Chapter serves a broad swatch of the northern portion of the state.

Quay County Chapter

District VII

The Quay County Chapter serves Quay County New Mexico, as well as adjacent counties.